Office Staff

Principal
Ellen Smith
ellen.smith@apsva.us
703-228-2910
Assistant Principal
Lisa Moore
lisa.moore@apsva.us
703-228-2916
Assistant Principal
Laurel Cerrud
laurel.cerrud@apsva.us
Director of Counseling Services
Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
703-228-2923
Principal’s Assistant
Elizabeth Meikle
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us
703-228-2911
Treasurer
Crystal Richardson
crystal.richardson@apsva.us
703-228-2910
 Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Pamela Kopiak
pamela.kopiak@apsva.us
Attendance
Administrative Assistant
Perez, Flora
flora.perez@apsva.us
Activities Coordinator
 Unika Dabney
unika.dabney@apsva.us
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Katherine Leon
katherine.leon@apsva.us
703-228-2934