PTSA-Offiziere

Die Mitglieder des DHMS PTSA-Vorstands für das Schuljahr 2021-22 sind:

Rollen

Name

Kontakt

Kristen Shattuck Präsident President@dhmsptsa.org
Kami Ragsdale Schatzmeister Schatzmeister@dhmsptsa.org
Angela Huskey Sekretärin secret@dhmsptsa.org
Christa Mansur VP-Programme programme@dhmsptsa.org
Danusha Chandy VP Community community@dhmsptsa.org
Adena Porter VP Kommunikation Communications@dhmsptsa.org
Ellen Smith Verwaltung ellen.smith@apsva.us
Holly Tennant Billy Bill Geist tragen spiritwear@dhmsptsa.org