اعلانات الصباح

13 يونيو، 2022

يرجى إعادة كتب المكتبة الخاصة بك. لدينا ما يزيد قليلا عن 100 كتاب للذهاب! طلاب الصف الثامن ، ستحضر الفترة الأولى اليوم ثم تشارك في ممارسة الترويج لبقية اليوم وستكون لديك حفلة توقيع حول الكتاب السنوي في فترة ما بعد الظهر. غدا رحلة كينجز دومينيون الميدانية. يجب على الطلاب الذين يحضرون [...]

10 يونيو، 2022

اليوم هو آخر جمعة من العام الدراسي! جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! هناك 135 كتابًا لا يزال يتعين إعادتها. أيها المدرسون ، إذا كنتم تحضرون زيارة المؤلف هذا الصباح ، يرجى التوجه إلى القاعة بعد الحضور في الفصل الدراسي الثاني. ال […]

9 يونيو، 2022

جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! لا يزال هناك 185 كتابًا يجب إعادتها. تذكر أنه سيتم جمع أجهزة iPad والحالات وأجهزة الشحن غدًا. انقل جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المهمة وما إلى ذلك إلى Google Drive لأنه سيتم مسح جهاز iPad. مرحبًا بالصف الثامن: لقد اقتربنا من برنامج Let's Glow! لا […]

8 يونيو، 2022

جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! هناك أكثر من 200 كتاب لا يزال يتعين إعادتها. تذكر أنه سيتم جمع أجهزة iPad والحالات وأجهزة الشحن يوم الجمعة. انقل جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المهمة وما إلى ذلك إلى Google Drive لأنه سيتم مسح جهاز iPad الخاص بك. فئة 2022: هل لديك ما [...]

7 يونيو، 2022

جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! هناك أكثر من 300 كتاب لا يزال يتعين إعادتها. تذكر أنه سيتم جمع أجهزة iPad والحالات وأجهزة الشحن يوم الجمعة. انقل جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المهمة وما إلى ذلك إلى Google Drive لأنه سيتم مسح جهاز iPad الخاص بك. طلاب الصف الثامن: هل أنت مستعد للغرق [...]

6 يونيو، 2022

جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! يوجد أكثر من 350 كتابًا لا يزال يتعين إعادتها. سيتم إجراء اختبار Covid في الغرفة 340 هذا الصباح. تذكر أنه سيتم جمع أجهزة iPad والحالات وأجهزة الشحن يوم الجمعة. انقل جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المهمة وما إلى ذلك إلى Google Drive لأن جهاز iPad الخاص بك [...]

3 يونيو، 2022

جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! هناك أكثر من 500 كتاب لا يزال يتعين إعادتها. هل تخطط لممارسة الرياضة في الخريف؟ تأكد من أن لديك ملف فعلي حالي في الملف. يجب إجراء الاختبار في أو بعد 1 مايو 2022. يمكن أن تكون الأشكال المادية [...]

2 يونيو، 2022

TA ستكون 10 دقائق فقط هذا الصباح. يرجى اتباع جدول الاختبار المتاح في دورة قماش معلومات الطالب. اليوم هو آخر يوم لأنشطة ما بعد المدرسة وتأخر الحافلات. حظًا سعيدًا لجميع المشاركين في اختبار الرياضيات SOL. لقد حصلت على هذا! جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! هناك […]

1 يونيو، 2022

آخر يوم في أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة هو الخميس. جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن. يرجى إعادة كتبك اليوم! لا يزال هناك 725 كتابًا بحاجة إلى إعادتها. هل تخطط لممارسة الرياضة في الخريف؟ تأكد من أن لديك ملف فعلي حالي في الملف. يجب إجراء الاختبار أو [...]

31 مايو 2022

اليوم ، سوف يأخذ طلاب الصف السابع والثامن الدراسات الاجتماعية SOL. الجدول الزمني المعدل موجود في الدورة التدريبية لـ Student Information Canvas. آخر يوم في أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة هو الخميس. جميع كتب المكتبة مستحقة الآن! يرجى إعادة كتبك! هل تخطط لممارسة الرياضة في الخريف؟ تأكد من أن لديك [...]

Morning Announcements

June 13, 2022

Please return your library books. We have just over 100 books to go! 8th graders, you will attend 1st period today and then participate in promotion practice much of the rest of the day and have a Yearbook signing party in the afternoon. Tomorrow is the Kings Dominion field trip. Students who are attending should […]

June 10, 2022

Today is the last Friday of the school year! All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are 135 books that still need to be returned. Teachers, if you are attending the author visit this morning, please proceed to the auditorium after you take attendance in your 2nd period class. The […]

June 9, 2022

All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are 185 books that still need to be returned. Remember that iPads, cases, and chargers will be collected TOMORROW. Move all important photos, videos, etc to Google Drive because your iPad will be wiped. Hey 8th Grade: Let’s Glow is almost here! Don’t […]

June 8, 2022

All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are over 200 books that still need to be returned. Remember that iPads, cases, and chargers will be collected on Friday. Move all important photos, videos, etc to Google Drive because your iPad will be wiped. Class of 2022: Do you have what […]

June 7, 2022

All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are over 300 books that still need to be returned. Remember that iPads, cases, and chargers will be collected on Friday. Move all important photos, videos, etc to Google Drive because your iPad will be wiped. 8th Graders: Are you ready to sink […]

June 6, 2022

All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are over 350 books that still need to be returned. Covid testing will take place in Room 340 this morning. Remember that iPads, cases, and chargers will be collected on Friday. Move all important photos, videos, etc to Google Drive because your iPad […]

June 3, 2022

All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are over 500 books that still need to be returned. Do you plan on playing sports in the fall? Make sure you have a current physical on file. The exam must be performed on or after May 1, 2022. Physical forms can be […]

June 2, 2022

TA will be only 10 minutes this morning. Please follow the testing schedule available in the Student Information Canvas course. Today is the last day for after school activities and late buses. Good luck to everyone taking the Math SOL. You’ve got this! All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There […]

June 1, 2022

The last day for after school activities is Thursday. All library books are now due. Please return your books today! There are 725 books that still need to be returned. Do you plan on playing sports in the fall? Make sure you have a current physical on file. The exam must be performed on or […]

May 31, 2022

Today, 7th and 8th grade students will take the Social Studies SOL. The adjusted schedule is in the Student Information Canvas course. The last day for after school activities is Thursday. All library books are now due! Please return your books! Do you plan on playing sports in the fall? Make sure you have a […]