23 مارس، 2022

  • الجولة 3 من مارس كتاب الجنون مستمرة الآن! الروابط موجودة في الدورة التدريبية Student Canvas. قم بالتصويت قبل يوم الجمعة الساعة 3 مساءً.
  • أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة اليوم هي: تمرينات السباحة والمسار والممارسة الميدانية.
  • انتبهوا لكل المشاركين: لقد تم تمديد مسابقة تزيين الأبواب على مستوى المدرسة لمدة أسبوع واحد. الموضوع هو "الربيع سبرونغ". يجب تزيين الأبواب ونشر الصور على Padlet المرتبطة في شرائح TA الأسبوعية بحلول يوم الجمعة ، الأول من أبريل. سيتم التحكيم من 1 إلى 4 أبريل. TAs مع الباب الفائز في كل مستوى صف سيفوز بحفلة دونات ، يتم تسليمها في 6 أو 7 أبريل.
  • تهانينا للمتسابقين النهائيين في معرض العلوم الذين شاركوا في معرض العلوم والهندسة الإقليمي لشمال فيرجينيا في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. سيتم مشاركة المزيد من المعلومات في برنامجنا الإخباري الأسبوع المقبل.
  • DHMS ، لقد عادت! جمع التبرعات شيبوتل المفضل لدى المعجبين! تستضيف هيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع حملة لجمع التبرعات يوم 6 أبريل في الفترة من 4 إلى 8 مساءً في لي هايتس شيبوتل لجمع الأموال للصليب الأحمر الأوكراني والصليب الأحمر البولندي لمساعدة ضحايا الحرب في أوكرانيا. عند طلب طعامك ، قل أنك من DHMS أو اعرض المنشور الذي يمكن العثور عليه في دورة قماش معلومات الطالب DHMS وحول المدرسة.

March 23, 2022

  • Round 3 of March Book Madness is going on now! Links are in the Student Canvas course. Vote before Friday at 3pm.
  • Today’s after school activities are: Swim Practice and Track & Field Practice.
  • Attention all TAs: The school-wide Door-Decorating Contest has been extended by one week. The theme is “Spring has Sprung.”  Doors must be decorated and photos posted to the Padlet linked in the weekly TA slides by Friday, April 1st. Judging will take place April 4th-6th. TAs with the winning door in each grade level will win a Donut Party, to be delivered on April 7th or 8th.
  • Congratulations to our science fair finalists who competed in the Northern Virginia Regional Science and Engineering Fair this past weekend. More information will be shared on our News show next week.
  • DHMS, it’s back! The fan-favorite Chipotle Fundraiser! The SCA is hosting a fundraiser on April 6th from 4 – 8 pm at the Lee Heights Chipotle to raise money for the Ukrainian Red Cross and the Polish Red Cross to help the victims of the war in Ukraine. When ordering your food, say that you are from DHMS or show the flyer which can be found in the DHMS Student Information Canvas Course and around school.