PTSA Officers

The DHMS PTSA Executive Board members for the 2021-22 school year are as follows:

Role

Name

Contact

Kristen Shattuck President president@dhmsptsa.org
Kami Ragsdale Treasurer treasurer@dhmsptsa.org
Angela Huskey Secretary secretary@dhmsptsa.org
Christa Mansur VP Programs programs@dhmsptsa.org
Danusha Chandy VP Community community@dhmsptsa.org
Adena Porter VP Communications communications@dhmsptsa.org
Ellen Smith Administration ellen.smith@apsva.us
Holly Tennant Billy Spirit Wear spiritwear@dhmsptsa.org