PTSA Officers

The DHMS PTSA Executive Board members for the 2020-21 school year are as follows:

Role

Name

Contact

Debbie Pearson President president@dhmsptsa.org
Kami Ragsdale Treasurer treasurer@dhmsptsa.org
Adena Porter Secretary secretary@dhmsptsa.org
Angela Huskey VP Programs programs@dhmsptsa.org
Heidi Gibson VP Community community@dhmsptsa.org
Lara Johnson VP Communications communications@dhmsptsa.org
Ellen Smith Administration ellen.smith@apsva.us
Holly Tennant Billy Spirit Wear spiritwear@dhmsptsa.org