PTSA Officers

As of June 24, 2019, the following officers will serve as the DHMS PTSA Executive Board for the 2019-20 school year:

Role

Name

Contact

Debbie Pearson President president@dhmsptsa.org
Dan Lyons Treasurer treasurer@dhmsptsa.org
Dena Porter Secretary secretary@dhmsptsa.org
Angela Huskey VP Programs programs@dhmsptsa.org
Heidi Gibson VP Community community@dhmsptsa.org
Lara Johnson VP Communications communications@dhmsptsa.org
Ellen Smith Administration ellen.smith@apsva.us
Holly Tennant Billy Spirit Wear spiritwear@dhmsptsa.org