歡迎辭

歡迎來到Dorothy Hamm中學PTSA! COVID-19大流行繼續對學校教育我們的孩子的方式提出許多挑戰。 DHMS PTSA始終致力於保持靈活性,繼續與家人互動並為其提供信息,並支持我們的學生和教職員工。

今年的主題是#dhmsconnected。 在PTSA交流中尋找這個標籤,讓我們共同努力,在這個充滿挑戰的學年中,保持我們所有學生的參與和聯繫。 請記住,無論成員身份如何,PTSA活動均歡迎所有家庭。 PTSA計劃和活動旨在使所有學生,父母和教職員工都參與進來,所有聲音都做出了很大貢獻,使PTSA更好。 家長,老師甚至學生都可以自願參加PTSA,並受到鼓勵!

PTSA對不確定的經濟時期很敏感,但是您的會費和捐款支持PTSA及其計劃,特別是因為我們所有人都在學年開始適應虛擬世界時。

  • 加入! 邀請您和您的家人加入DHMS PTSA。 您的會費是為PTSA預算提供資金並加入DHMS社區的重要第一步。 在2021-22學年(7/1/21至6/30/22),會費為每位家長或老師10美元,每位學生5美元。
  • 捐! 如果您有能力捐款,請考慮向PTSA的Phoenix基金會捐款-我們的主要收入來源。 您的捐款將通過資助教師/職員津貼,感謝活動,家庭參與等來幫助支持我們的社區。
  • 訂閱! DHMS PTSA通過每週的電子郵件通訊《鳳凰郵報》發送重要的更新和信息。 要訂閱,請給PHOENIXPOST發短信至22828。您也可以使用 DHMS PTSA EZ表格!

您可以立即完成待辦事項清單中的所有這些項目 DHMS PTSA EZ表格。

另外,不要忘記遵循DHMS PTSA FacebookTwitter 獲取最新更新! DHMS的學生,老師和家長可以在Instagram上關注PTSA @ dhms.ptsa

@dhms_ptsa

社交媒體

Welcome Message

Welcome to Dorothy Hamm Middle School PTSA! The COVID-19 Pandemic continues to present many challenges to how schools educate our children. The DHMS PTSA remains committed to being flexible, to continuing to engage and inform families, and to supporting our students and staff.

The theme for this year is #dhmsconnected. Look for this hashtag in PTSA communications, and let’s work together to help keep all of our students engaged and connected during this challenging school year. Please remember that, regardless of member status, ALL families are welcome at PTSA events. PTSA programs and events are designed to be inclusive of all students, parents, and staff, and all voices contribute greatly and make a better PTSA. Parents, teachers, and even students may volunteer for the PTSA and are encouraged to do so!

The PTSA is sensitive to the uncertain economic times, but your membership dues and donations support the PTSA and its programs, especially as we all adapt to a virtual world for the start of the school year.

  • JOIN! You and your family are invited to join the DHMS PTSA. Your membership dues are an important first step for funding our PTSA budget and joining our DHMS community. For the 2020-21 school year (7/1/20 to 6/30/21), dues are a modest $10 per parent or teacher and $5 per student.
  • DONATE! If you are able to contribute, please consider a donation to the PTSA’s Phoenix Fund – our primary source of income. Your donation helps to support our community by funding teacher/staff grants, appreciation events, family engagement, and more.
  • SUBSCRIBE! The DHMS PTSA sends important updates and information via the weekly email newsletter, the Phoenix Post. To subscribe, text PHOENIXPOST to 22828. You can also subscribe online today using the DHMS PTSA E-Z Form!

You can check all of these items off your to-do list today by completing the DHMS PTSA E-Z Form.

Also, don’t forget to follow the DHMS PTSA on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates! DHMS students, teachers, and parents can follow the PTSA on Instagram @dhms.ptsa

@dhms_ptsa

dhms_ptsa

Dorothy Hamm MS PTSA

@dhms_ptsa
RT @SallyDonnelly1: Look what my students checked out IN-PERSON from the awesome school library @DHMiddleAPS during our 1st visit today!! T…
Published April 08, 21 5:30PM
                                        
dhms_ptsa

Dorothy Hamm MS PTSA

@dhms_ptsa
RT @SallyDonnelly1: First time seeing these guys after Spring Break and they returned the books borrowed and read over Break!! Thanks to th…
Published April 08, 21 5:29PM
                                        
dhms_ptsa

Dorothy Hamm MS PTSA

@dhms_ptsa
RT @EllenSmithAPS: So thankful for the @DHMiddleAPS Librarians! The Dream Team! Grateful for their commitment to putting books in every h…
Published April 07, 21 1:42PM
                                        
Follow