捐贈

event3
DHMS 吉祥物

捐贈鳳凰基金,我們的年度 DHMS PTSA 籌款活動! 這是我們的大型 PTSA 籌款活動,為大部分學生、教師和員工活動提供資金,包括返校慶祝活動、8 年級晉升、教師感謝、新評分新裝修的建築的木板和藝術裝置! 這 鳳凰基金 以前曾提供作者訪問、校園歷史紀念標記、學生戶外座位、層壓機以及超過 10,000 美元的 DHMS 課堂贈款!

 

event22021 年新競賽:一個 DHMS,一周

最後的籌款推動將在 一個 DHMS,一周 的一周 十月25th,幫助實現我們的目標,提高 $ 35,000. 今年的捐款將用於資助建築物最新部分的新記分牌和裝飾品以及其他預定的教師和學生活動。 今年參與的獎品將獎勵給:

  • 參與 PTSA 贊助早餐的參與率最高的每個年級的頂級助教。 如果出現平局,早餐將隨機抽取兩名助教,所有助教班級100%參與將獲得小獎!
  • 6 月 7 日星期三 8:1 發布,參與率最高的 45、17 或 XNUMX 年級全班同學將與同學們一起在車道外的小吃店與同學們一起玩耍。
  • 對於目前擁有一名以上 DHMS 學生的家庭,所有兄弟姐妹都將因家庭參與籌款活動而獲得學分! 請務必在表格上註明每個學生的姓名、助教和年級。
  • 如果您在 1 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日或之後向鳳凰基金捐款,您的捐款將計入精神週的參與!

每一個貢獻都有幫助,無論多麼小。 感謝您的貢獻,使 DHMS 成為我們中學生的最佳體驗。

立即捐贈!

event4                event1

Donate

event3
DHMS Mascot

Donate to the Phoenix Fund, our annual DHMS PTSA Fundraiser! This is our big PTSA fundraiser to fund a majority of student, teacher, and staff activities including back to school celebrations, 8th grade promotion, teacher appreciation, a new scoreboard, and art installations for the newly renovated building! The Phoenix Fund has previously provided for author visits, the historical commemorative markers on campus, outdoor seating for students, a laminator, and over $10,000 in DHMS classroom grants!

 

event2New 2021 Competition: One DHMS, One Week

A final fundraising push will be made during One DHMS, One Week the week of October 25th, to help meet our goal to raise $35,000. This year’s contributions will be used to fund a new scoreboard and decorations for the newest part of the building along with other scheduled teacher and student activities. Prizes for this year’s participation will be rewarded to:

  • Top TA in each grade with highest percentage participation to receive breakfast sponsored by the PTSA. In the event of a tie, two TA’s will be drawn at random for breakfast, with a small prize for all TA classes with 100% participation!
  • Entire grade, 6, 7 or 8 with the highest percentage participation awarded with a 1:45 release on Wednesday, November 17 to join classmates at a snack bar outside on the driveway.
  • For families with more than one current DHMS student, all siblings will receive credit for family participation in the Fundraiser! Please be sure to note each student’s name, TA, and grade level on the form.
  • If you’ve contributed to the Phoenix Fund August 1, 2021 or later, your contribution will count toward participation for Spirit Week!

Every contribution helps, no matter how small. Thank you for your contribution to help make DHMS the very best experience for our middle schoolers.

Donate Now!

event4                event1