Student Services Staff

Rittenhouse_J Director of Counseling Services
Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
703-228-2919
Pennington_E 6th Grade School Counselor
Erin Pennington
erin.pennington@apsva.us 
703-228-2920
Tuttle_B 7th Grade School Counselor
Bob Tuttle
robert.tuttle@apsva.us
703-228-2921
Schaefer_C 8th Grade School Counselor
Carrie Schaefer
carrie.schaefer@apsva.us
703-228-2922
VasquezRivera_A EL Counselor (English Learners)
Audrey Vasquez- Rivera | Habla Español
audrey.vasquezrivera@apsva.us  
703-228-2938
Argenal_S School Registrar
Sonia Argenal | Habla Español
sonia.argenal@apsva.us
703-228-2923
Zeller_B School Psychologist
Brooke Zeller
brooke.zeller@apsva.us 
703-228-2925
Katcher_C School Social Worker
Christine Katcher
Christine.katcher@apsva.us 
703-228-2926
Oetgen_C Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
Cecilia Oetgen | Habla Español
cecilia.oetgen@apsva.us
703-228-2928
elliot_m Equity and Excellence/Testing Coordinator
Mia Elliot
mia.elliott@apsva.us
703-228-2933
Miles_D Student Support Coordinator (SST)
Danielle Miles
danielle.miles@apsva.us
703-228-2945 (Tuesdays & Wednesday)
Bowler_S Substance Abuse Counselor
Siobhan Bowler
siobhan.bowler@apsva.us |  Substance Abuse Counselors Information 
Substance Abuse Resources / Videos 
703-228-2927