Student Services Staff

Director of Counseling Services
Janae Rittenhouse
j
anae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
6th Grade School Counselor
Erin Pennington
erin.pennington@apsva.us 
7th Grade School Counselor
Bob Tuttle
robert.tuttle@apsva.us
8th Grade School Counselor
Carrie Schaefer
carrie.schaefer@apsva.us
School Registrar
Sonia Argenal | Habla Espanol
sonia.argenal@apsva.us   |  703-228-2923
School Psychologist
Brooke Zeller
brooke.zeller@apsva.us 
School Social Worker
Christine Katcher
christine.katcher@apsva.us 
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
Cecilia Oetgen
cecilia.oetgen@apsva.us
Substance Abuse Counselor
Siobhan Bowler
siobhan.bowler@apsva.us |  Substance Abuse Counselors Information Substance Abuse Resources / Videos