Student Services Staff

Janae Rittenhouse Director of Counseling Services
Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
703-228-2919
6th Grade School Counselor
Erin Pennington
erin.pennington@apsva.us 
703-228-2920
7th Grade School Counselor
Bob Tuttle
robert.tuttle@apsva.us
703-228-2921
8th Grade School Counselor
Carrie Schaefer
carrie.schaefer@apsva.us
703-228-2922
School Registrar
Sonia Argenal | Habla Español
sonia.argenal@apsva.us   |  703-228-2923
School Psychologist
Brooke Zeller
brooke.zeller@apsva.us 
703-228-2925
School Social Worker
Christine Katcher
christine.katcher@apsva.us 
703-228-2926
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
Cecilia Oetgen
cecilia.oetgen@apsva.us
703-228-2928
Substance Abuse Counselor
Siobhan Bowler
siobhan.bowler@apsva.us |  Substance Abuse Counselors Information 
Substance Abuse Resources / Videos 
703-228-2927