الأنشطة الصيفية والتعلم

زر ال التعلم الصيفي APS .

مراجعة الرياضيات الصيفية APS

القراءة الصيفية

معسكرات وبرامج الإثراء

المعسكرات والأنشطة الأخرى

أرلينغتون باركس آند ريكريشن نيوز

مصادر التعلم العاطفي الاجتماعي

اليقظة ، والمذكرات ، وأكثر من ذلك

مانع يتي على موقع يوتيوب: الانجليزية | الإسبانية
خمسة عشر جلسة من جلسات برنامج اليقظة الذهنية متاحة الآن لأي شخص لاستخدامها ، ولا توجد خبرة ضرورية! تم تصميم Mind Yeti للمعلمين والأسر جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأطفال ، أو للأطفال الأكبر سنًا للقيام بمفردهم ، ويوفر طريقة رائعة للجميع لممارسة اليقظة الذهنية خلال هذا الوقت الصعب.

مجلة اليقظة (الصف الرابع إلى الثامن): قم بإنشاء دفتر يوميات لتطبيق المبادئ التالية في حياتك: في الوقت الحالي ، تحلى بالإيمان من خلال الإيمان بنفسك ، والتحقق من الواقع ، وإعادة ضبط التجارب ، وتعليق الحكم ، ووضعه في الحيادية ، واتخاذ الأمر بطيئًا للسماح للمواقف بالظهور في وقتها الخاص.

إعداد الغرض: دعم الطلاب والأسر أثناء عدم اليقين: تأتي مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة هذه مع أسئلة مناقشة لمساعدة الطلاب والأسر على معالجة حالات عدم اليقين والقلق من COVID-19 والتعامل معها. توجد مقاطع فيديو للصفوف K-2 و 3-5 و 6-8.

75 طريقة للأطفال للتواصل والمساهمة
أدوات وأنشطة الانضباط الواعي القابلة للطباعة (الإنجليزية والإسبانية)
قائمة بالأنشطة للطلاب وأولياء الأمور للتعامل مع التوتر ، والتوحيد ، وزيادة التركيز والمشاركة ، والتواصل مع بعضهم البعض. ما عليك سوى الاشتراك مجانًا والحصول على جميع الأنشطة والموارد.

الانتماء في المنزل: أنشطة لجميع نطاقات الدرجات. تم إعداد Belonging at Home لمساعدتك أنت وأطفالك في الحصول على تجربة هادفة ومشتركة حيث يكون لكل منكما فرصة للتحدث والاستماع إليها. المدخل إلى هذه المشاركة هو الموسيقى التي تستمع إليها أنت وطفلك جنبًا إلى جنب مع أفكار المحادثة حول الموضوعات التي تعرضها الأغاني.

مجموعة أدوات الرفاهية: مجموعة أدوات رقمية سهلة الاستخدام لدعمك في هذا الوقت الصعب. تشمل الموارد القابلة للتنزيل الفصلين الأولين من WE Well-being Playbook ، وهو دليل عملي مليء بالأدوات والإجراءات والتكتيكات اليومية لتنمية صحتك العقلية ورفاهية الآخرين. كتيب التشغيل الكامل متاح أيضًا للتنزيل.

الموارد التعليمية

ناشيونال جيوغرافيك كيدز: يضم ألعابًا تعليمية ومقاطع فيديو وأنشطة أخرى تركز في الغالب على الحيوانات والعالم الطبيعي. يمكن للأطفال أيضًا الحصول على جولة افتراضية في بلدان مختلفة ، تعرض حقائق ممتعة ومعلومات أخرى. يمكنهم المساهمة في الموقع عن طريق نشر التعليقات (التي يتم الإشراف عليها) ، والإجابة على الاختبارات ، وإرسال الصور.

شبكة التعلم (نيويورك تايمز)

ReadWriteThink: يوفر للطلاب إمكانية الوصول إلى موارد الممارسة عالية الجودة في فنون القراءة واللغة.

Summer Activities and Learning

Visit the APS Summer Learning page.

APS Summer Math Review

Summer Reading

Enrichment Camps and Programs

Camps and Other Activities

Arlington Parks & Recreation News

Social Emotional Learning Resources

Mindfulness, Journaling, and More

Mind Yeti on YouTube: English | Spanish
Fifteen mindfulness program sessions are now available for anyone to use, no experience necessary! Designed for educators and families to do alongside children, or for older children to do on their own, Mind Yeti provides a great way for everyone to practice mindfulness during this difficult time.

Mindfulness Journal(4th-8th Grade): Create a journal to implement the following principles into your life: in the moment, have faith by believing in yourself, reality check, reset experiences, suspend judgment, put it in neutral, and take it slow allow situations to unfold in their own time.

Purpose Prep: Supporting Students and Families During Uncertainty: These short videos come with discussion questions to help students and families process and cope through the uncertainties and anxieties of COVID-19. There are videos for K-2, 3-5, and 6-8 grades.

75 Ways for Kids to Connect and Contribute
Conscious Discipline Printable Tools and Activities (English and Spanish)
List of activities for students and parents to deal with stress, unify, increase focus and engagement, and connect with each other. Just sign-up for free and receive any and all of  the activities and resources.

Belonging At Home: Activities for all grade ranges. Belonging at Home is set up to help you and your children have a meaningful and shared experience in which you each have a chance to talk and be listened to. The doorway into this sharing is the music you and your child listen to along with the ideas for conversation about the topics the songs present.

The Wellbeing Toolkit: An easy-to-use digital toolkit to support you in this challenging time. Downloadable resources include the first two chapters of the WE Well-being Playbook, a hands-on guide filled with everyday tools, actions and tactics to nurture your own mental well-being and the well-being of others. The full Playbook is also available for download.

Educational Resources

National Geographic Kids: features educational games, videos, and other activities, centered mostly on animals and the natural world. Kids also can get a virtual tour of different countries, featuring fun facts and other information. They can contribute to the site by posting comments (which are moderated), answering quizzes, and submitting photos.

The Learning Network (NY Times)

ReadWriteThink: provides students access to high quality practice resources in reading and language arts.