故障排除指南

请按照以下基本故障排除提示进行操作:

  • 完全关闭 iPad(滑动以关闭电源)并重新打开。 留出时间让 iPad 完全打开并等待 5 分钟让 GlobalProtect 连接。
  • 在iPad上更新iOS。 这将有助于解决许多问题。 可以找到方向 点击此处.
  • iPad 存储空间不足? 打开设置应用程序 > 点击左侧的常规 >​​ 右侧的 iPad 存储。 iPad 至少需要 4-6 GB 的可用空间才能运行 Teams 等应用程序。 跟随 这些说明删除任何不必要的照片和视频 清理空间。
  • 如果您遇到连接问题,请参见 这些技巧 在我们的DHMS网站上。
    • 通常连接问题涉及 GlobalProtect,APS 过滤器。
  • 如果键盘盒中的键盘没有响应,请参阅 键盘故障排除技巧在这里.
  • 如果按照这些提示操作仍然存在问题,请提交 学生技术帮助请求 在 DHMS 网站上。 教学技术协调员 (ITC) 将在学校跟进您的学生。
  • 另请注意 如果应该发生什么 到 iPad,可以从任何设备访问 APS 资源,包括笔记本电脑、个人 iPad 或手机。 在任何浏览器中转到 https://myaccess.apsva.us 并使用学生的凭据登录。
    • 要通过笔记本电脑上的Microsoft Teams访问实时课程,请在 谷歌Chrome浏览器 或使用Microsoft Teams应用程序(如果已安装在笔记本电脑上)。 要在移动设备上访问Microsoft Teams,则需要安装该应用程序。

Troubleshooting Guide

Please follow the basic troubleshooting tips here:

  • Turn the iPad completely off (slide to power off) and back on. Allow time for iPad to fully turn on and wait 5 minutes for GlobalProtect to connect.
  • Update the iOS on the iPad. This will help with many issues. Directions can be found here.
  • Is the iPad out of storage? Open the Settings app > tap on General on the left > iPad storage on the right. The iPad needs at least 4-6 GB of free space just to run apps like Teams. Follow these directions to delete any unnecessary photos and videos to clear up space.
  • If you are having connectivity issues see these tips on our DHMS website.
    • Often connectivity issues involve GlobalProtect, the APS filter.
  • If the keyboard in the keyboard case is not responding see keyboard troubleshooting tips here.
  • If after following these tips there are still issues please submit a Student Technology Help Request on the DHMS website. The Instructional Technology Coordinator (ITC) will follow up with your student at school.
  • Also note that if something should happen to the iPad, APS resources can be accessed from any device including a laptop, a personal iPad or cell phone. In any browser go to https://myaccess.apsva.us and log in using the student’s credentials.
    • To access live classes through Microsoft Teams on a laptop use the Office365 button in MyAccess in a Google Chrome browser or use the Microsoft Teams application if installed on the laptop. To access Microsoft Teams on a mobile device the app would need to be installed.