Cán bộ PTSA

Các thành viên Ban điều hành DHMS PTSA cho năm học 2021-22 như sau:

Vai trò

Họ tên

Liên Hệ

Kristen Shattuck Tổng thống President@dhmsptsa.org
Kami Ragsdale Thủ quỹ asurer@dhmsptsa.org
Angela Huskey Thư ký Thư ký@dhmsptsa.org
Christa Mansur Chương trình VP Programs@dhmsptsa.org
Danusha Chandy Cộng đồng VP Community@dhmsptsa.org
Adena Porter VP Truyền thông Communications@dhmsptsa.org
Ellen Smith Quản trị ellen.smith@apsva.us
Holly Tennant Billy Spirit Wear Spiritwear@dhmsptsa.org