Administrative Staff

Principal
Ellen Smith
ellen.smith@apsva.us
703-228-2910Ellen Smith
Assistant Principal
Lisa Moore
lisa.moore@apsva.us
703-228-2916lisa moore
Assistant Principal
Crystal Moore
crystal.moore@apsva.us
703-228-2917Crystal Moore
Director of Counseling Services
Janae Rittenhouse
janae.rittenhouse@apsva.us
703-228-2919J. Rittenhouse
Principal’s Assistant
Elizabeth (Bunty) Meikle
elizabeth.meikle@apsva.us
703-228-2913bunty meikle
Treasurer
Crystal Richardson
crystal.richardson@apsva.us
703-228-2869
Crystal Richardson
Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Brenare Williams
brenare.williams@apsva.us
703-228-2924brenare williams
Attendance Administrative Assistant
Jayda Parker
jayda.parker@apsva.us
703-228-2911
Jayda Parker
Activities Coordinator
 Unika Dabney
unika.dabney@apsva.us
703-228-2935Unika Dabney
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Joel Gildea
joel.gildea@apsva.us
703-228-2934joel gildea